Severn Motor Yacht Club

Bath Road, Broomhall, Worcester, WR5 3HR

Officers & Committee

Flag Officers
President Mrs Gill Bird
Commodore Mr D. Bagshaw
Vice Commodore Commodore Mr M. Bourne
Rear Commodore(s) Mr A. Hoskins Mr L. Lea
Hon. Secretary Mr B. Read
Hon. Treasurer Mr R. Wiltshire
Committee Members
Mrs Angie Stevens
Ms Diane Wall
Mrs Ruth Hoskins
Mrs Sue Fage
Mrs Penny Steadman
Mr Alan Bird
Mr Malcolm Douglas
Mr Charles Dodge
Sub Committees & Representatives
House Gill Bird, TBC
Pontoons & Moorings & Estates Alan Bird, Alan Hoskins
Chandlery M Douglas, TBA
Membership Diane Wall
Entertainment Sue Fage
Education/Boat Watch Ruth Hoskins
Ensign Angie Stevens
Safety Security Commodore & Flag Officers
River Forum Rick Wiltshire
RYA Principal David Bagshaw
BCYA Rep. Barry Read

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player