Severn Motor Yacht Club

Bath Road, Broomhall, Worcester, WR5 3HR

Officers of the Club

Flag Officers
President Charles Dodge
Commodore Mathew Bourne
Vice Commodore Commodore Laurie Lea
Ex/Officio David Bagshaw
Hon Secretary Barry Read
Hon Treasurer Rick Wiltshire
Committee Members
Mrs Angie Stevens
Ms Diane Wall
Mrs Ruth Hoskins
Mrs Gill Bird
Mrs Penny Steadman
Mr Alan Bird
Mr Bernard Vernon

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player